Faisalabad NA-76 National Assembly Candidates Results, Maps

Faisalabad NA-76 National Assembly Candidates information who were participating in election 2013. National Assembly NA-76 Faisalabad Candidates for election 2013 are listed below. Previous Results, Maps and all the information of parties i.e PTI, PPP, PML-Q, PML-N and all other parties of Pakistan.

Brief about National Assembly of Pakistan:

The Islamic Republic of Pakistan is a Federal State whom faculty is being filled by the four provinces of Baluchistan, the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the Punjab and Sindh; Islamabad is the Federal Capital City of the Pakistan with Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA). These sub units offer a lot of diversity and variety in terms of languages, levels of social and economic development, population density and climatic conditions.

NA 76 Faisalabad Areas

Jaranwala, Islampura, Ludianwala,

Pathankot, Zafarwal

Candidates of NA 76 Lahore Contesting Elections 2013


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-54 Faisalabad-IV

Maps of NA-76 Faisalabad, PP-53, PP-54

NA-76 Faisalabad

NA-76 Faisalabad-II Result Elections 2013

Malik Nawab Sher Waseer                    Pakistan Peoples Party              43294
Zahid Nazir                                 Pakistan Muslim League                     41068
Rai Salah-ud-Din                           Pakistan Muslim League (N)              37734
Ch. Muhammad Wasi Zafar.                    Independent                             16121

PP-53 Faisalabad-III Result Elections 2008

Shahid Iqbal Awan                      Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    20921
Ghulam Haider Bari                     Pakistan Muslim League                        17386
Major (R) Abdul Rehman Rana            Pakistan Peoples Party                   32503

PP-54 Faisalabad-IV Result Elections 2008

Ch. Azhar Hussain                      Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    23794
Rai Muhammad Sohena Khan Kharal      Pakistan Muslim League               10643
Rai Muhammad Shah Jahan Khan           Pakistan Peoples Party               24269

Related Tags:

  • na 76 elction history



Share this post:

Related Posts

Leave a Comment