Faisalabad NA-83 National Assembly Candidates Results, Maps

Faisalabad NA-83 National Assembly Candidates information who were participating in election 2013. National Assembly NA-83 Faisalabad Candidates for election 2013 are listed below. Previous Results, Maps and all the information of parties i.e PTI, PPP, PML-Q, PML-N and all other parties of Pakistan.

Brief about National Assembly of Pakistan:

The Islamic Republic of Pakistan is a Federal State whom faculty is being filled by the four provinces of Baluchistan, the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the Punjab and Sindh; Islamabad is the Federal Capital City of the Pakistan with Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA). These sub units offer a lot of diversity and variety in terms of languages, levels of social and economic development, population density and climatic conditions.

NA 83 Faisalabad Areas

Mananwala, Nishatabad, Malikpur, Amin Town, Mansoorabad, Ashaf pura,
Madina Town, Officers Colony, Peoples Colony No.1, Yasrab Colony,
Himmat Pura, Ghausia Abad, Batala Colony, Raja Park,

Peoples Colony No.2

Candidates of NA 83 Lahore Contesting Elections 2013


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-67 Faisalabad-XVII
PP-68 Faisalabad-XVIII

Maps of NA-83 Faisalabad, PP-67, PP-68

NA-83 Faisalabad

 NA-83 Faisalabad-IX Result Elections 2013

Muhammad Ijaz Virk Advocate           PPP     56910
Mian Abdul Mannan.                        PML-N   55861
Mushtaq Ali Cheema.                       PML-Q  26599

 PP-67 Faisalabad-XVII Result Elections 2013

Dr. Asad Muazzam                    PPP        27971
Arif Tauseef                               PML-Q    13066
Faqir Hussain Dogar                    PML-N   26750

PP-68 Faisalabad-XVIII Result Elections 2013

Zulfiqar Anayat                       PML-Q    9216
Shafiq Ahmad Gujjar              PML-N    34790
Faiz Ullah Kamoka                PPP        26515

Related Tags:

  • na 83 rezult



Share this post:

Related Posts

Leave a Comment