NA-100 Gujranwala National Assembly Candidates Results, Maps

NA-100 Gujranwala National Assembly Candidates information who were participating in election 2013. National Assembly NA-100 Candidates for election 2013 are listed below. Previous Results, Maps and all the information of parties i.e PTI, PPP, PML-Q, PML-N and all other parties of Pakistan. Gujranwala  Division consists of Gujranwala District, Sialkot District, Gujrat District, Hafizabad District, Mandi Bahauddin District and Narowal District.

Brief about National Assembly of Pakistan:

The Islamic Republic of Pakistan is a Federal State whom faculty is being filled by the four provinces of Baluchistan, the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the Punjab and Sindh; Islamabad is the Federal Capital City of the Pakistan with Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA). These sub units offer a lot of diversity and variety in terms of languages, levels of social and economic development, population density and climatic conditions.

The Members of the National Assembly are to be elected by direct and free vote in accordance with law by the people of Pakistan form every province of Pakistan.

Candidates of NA 100 Gujranwala Contesting Elections 2013


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-101 Gujranwala-XI
PP-102 Gujranwala-XII

Maps of NA-100 Gujranwala , PP-101, PP-102

NA-100 Gujranwala Map

NA-100 Gujranwala-VI Result Elections 2008

Haji Mudassar Qayyum Nahra        Independent                 57320
Ch. Bilal Ijaz                               PML-Q                          53285
Ch. Ashfaq Ahmed Mattu                       PML-N                 6315
Tariq Yaqoob Fateh Muhammad                  PPP                32511

PP-101 Gujranwala-XI Result Elections 2008

Ch. Amanaat Ali Virk                   Independent                                   21005
Ch. Khalid Parvaiz Virk                Pakistan Muslim League                        26885
Zuhair Zia Manj                        Independent                                   16079
Sohail Ahmed Khan                      Pakistan Peoples Party                         7247

PP-102 Gujranwala-XII Result Elections 2008

Ch. Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar             Independent                                   26749
Ch. Irfan Bashir Gujjar                Pakistan Muslim League                        26992
Rana Abdul Majid Khan                  Pakistan Muslim League(N)                      2864
Sarafraz Khan                          Pakistan Peoples Party                        20317



Share this post:

Related Posts

Leave a Comment