NA-95 National Assembly Gujranwala Candidates Results 2013

National Assembly NA-95 Gujranwala Candidates information who were participating in election 2013. Previous Results, Maps and all the information of parties i.e PTI, PPP, PML-Q, PML-N and all other parties of Pakistan. Gujranwala  Division consists of Gujranwala District, Sialkot District, Gujrat District, Hafizabad District, Mandi Bahauddin District and Narowal District.

Gujranwala District have 7 seats of National Assembly i.e NA-95 Gujranwala-I, NA-96 Gujranwala-II, NA-97 Gujranwala-III, NA-98 Gujranwala-IV, NA-99 Gujranwala-V, NA-100 Gujranwala-VI and NA-101 Gujranwala-VII.

Brief about National Assembly of Pakistan:

The Islamic Republic of Pakistan is a Federal State whom faculty is being filled by the four provinces of Baluchistan, the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the Punjab and Sindh; Islamabad is the Federal Capital City of the Pakistan with Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA). These sub units offer a lot of diversity and variety in terms of languages, levels of social and economic development, population density and climatic conditions.

The Members of the National Assembly are to be elected by direct and free vote in accordance with law by the people of Pakistan form every province of Pakistan.

NA 95 Gujranwala Areas

Gujranwala City, Peoples Colony ,Satellite Town, Arafat Colony, Behari Colony, Sarfaraz Colony,GT Road, WAPDA Tow, Hafiz Abad Road.

Candidates of NA 95 Gujranwala Contesting Elections 2013


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-91 Gujranwala-I
PP-92 Gujranwala-II

Maps of NA-95 Gujranwala , PP-91, PP-92

NA-95 Gujranwala

NA-95 Gujranwala-I Result Elections 2008

Usman Ibrahim            PML-N                                       51705
Ch. Zeshan Ilyas         PPP                                         44034
Ch. Imran Ullah           PML-Q                                      6852

PP-91 Gujranwala-I Result Elections 2008

Ch. Muhammad Ashraf Kamboh             Independent                                    5754
Rana Faisal Rauf Khan                  Pakistan Peoples Party                        19247
Amir Farooq Khan                       Pakistan Muslim League                         3617
Imran Khalid Butt                      Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    22939

PP-92 Gujranwala-II Result Elections 2008

Asif Iqbal                             Pakistan Muslim League                         6019
Dr. Muhammad Ashraf Chohan             Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    24632
Lala Shakeel-ur-Rehman                 Pakistan Peoples Party                        23892

Related Tags:

  • gujranwala national assembly seats result detaol



Share this post:

Related Posts

Leave a Comment