NA-96 National Assembly Gujranwala Candidates Results 2013

National Assembly NA-96 Gujranwala-II Candidates information who were participating in election 2013. Previous Results, Maps and all the information of parties i.e PTI, PPP, PML-Q, PML-N and all other parties of Pakistan. Gujranwala  Division consists of Gujranwala District, Sialkot District, Gujrat District, Hafizabad District, Mandi Bahauddin District and Narowal District.

Brief about National Assembly of Pakistan:

The Islamic Republic of Pakistan is a Federal State whom faculty is being filled by the four provinces of Baluchistan, the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the Punjab and Sindh; Islamabad is the Federal Capital City of the Pakistan with Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA). These sub units offer a lot of diversity and variety in terms of languages, levels of social and economic development, population density and climatic conditions.

The Members of the National Assembly are to be elected by direct and free vote in accordance with law by the people of Pakistan form every province of Pakistan.

NA-96 Gujranwala Areas:

Gujranwala City, Baghban Pura, Farooq Gunj, Gobind Garh, Minhas Pura, Garjakh, Kotli Rustum, Model Town, Fareed Town, Urdu Bazar

Candidates of NA 96 Gujranwala Contesting Elections 2013


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-93 Gujranwala-III
PP-94 Gujranwala-IV

Maps of NA-96 Gujranwala , PP-93, PP-94

NA-96 Gujranwala

NA-96 Gujranwala-II Result Elections 2008

Engineer Khuram Dastgir Khan                 PML-N              61972
Khawaja Muhammad Saleh                       PPP                32898
Qazi Hameed Ullah Khan                       MMA                  2600

PP-93 Gujranwala-III Result Elections 2008

Ch. Ashraf Ali Ansarai                 Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    19302
Ch. Muhammad Tariq Gujjar              Pakistan Peoples Party                        19457
Lala Zahid Usman Ansari                Pakistan Muslim League                         4643

PP-94 Gujranwala-IV Result Elections 2008

Khawaja Waqar Hassan                   Pakistan Muslim League                         6710
Muhammad Saeed Mughal                  Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    29680
Muhammad Tariq Ali                     Pakistan Peoples Party                        17337



Share this post:

Related Posts

Leave a Comment