PML-Q Punjab Candidates List – Election 2013

Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam has issued Punjab Candidates List for Election 2013. We have uploaded candidates list of PML-Q below in this page and hopefully it will help you to know the names of candidates contesting in election 2013.

PML-Q Punjab Candidates List

PML-Q Punjab Candidates List 2013:

Sohail Ashraf from PP-5 Rawalpindi,
Sardar Amjad Ilyas from PP-22 Chakwal
Ch Farrukh Altaf from PP-24 Jhelum
Abid Ashraf Jotana from PP-27 Jhelum
Rab Nawaz Lak from PP-29 Sargodha
Khalid Nabi Gujjar from PP-60 Faisalabad
Sardar Dildar Cheema from PP-61 Faisalabad
Khawaja Waqar Hassan from PP-94 Gujranwala
Moonis Elahi from PP-110 Gujrat
Mian Imran Masood from PP-111 Gujrat
Ch Muhammad Arshad from PP-114 Gujrat
Ch Naeem Raza from PP-115 Gujrat
Baasima Chaudhry from PP-117 Mandi Bahauddin
Moonis Elahi from PP-118 Mandi Bahauddin
Mohammad Arif Gondal from PP-120 Mandi Bahauddin
Hafiz Muhammad Raza from PP-123 Sialkot
Ziaullah Khara from PP-130 Sialkot
Shahid Daihar Advocate from PP-135 Narowa
Moosa Raza Bokhari from PP-136 Narowal
Habibullah Bhatti from PP-149 Lahore
Mushtaq Ahmad Gujjar from PP-163 Sheikhupura
Sajjad Warraich from PP-196 Multan
Akbar Hayat Hiraj from PP-212 Khanewal
Ch Muhammad Altaf from PP-262 Layyah.

Related Tags:

  • pakistan flag wallpapers hd 2014



Share this post:

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment